Home

About Warren Steel

Products

Manufacturing Capabilities

JIT

Customer Service

Environmental Policy

Quality

Contact Us

 

Contact Us

 

Vice President
John Scheel
Warren Direct Dial: 330-847-6107
Kentucky Direct Dial: 606-929-1272
Cell: 770-315-5339
eMail:
John.Scheel@WarrenSteelHoldings.com

Division Manager of Steel Making
Gary Cvitkovich
eMail:
Gary.Cvitkovich@WarrenSteelHoldings.com

Sales
Scott Stucker
Cell: 260-460-7660
eMail:
Scott.Stucker@WarrenSteelHoldings.com

Quality
John Scheel III
Cell: 765-337-7020
eMail:

John.ScheelIII@WarrenSteelHoldings.com

Maintenance
Dick Jarvis
Cell: 330-240-8096
eMail:
Dick.Jarvis@WarrenSteelHoldings.com

Accounting (A/P A/R)
James Kovach
Cell: 330-240-0697
eMail:
James.Kovach@WarrenSteelHoldings.com

Shipping
Christine Duncan
Cell: 330-240-6639
eMail:
Christine.Duncan@WarrenSteelHoldings.com

Purchasing
Joanne Satterthwaite
Cell: 330-469-4983
eMail:
Joanne.Satterthwaite@WarrenSteelHoldings.com

Employment Opportunities
eMail:
HR@WarrenSteelHoldings.com

Media Contacts:

ICR Inc.

Jason Chudoba
Phone: 646-277-1249
eMail:
Jason.Chudoba@icrinc.com

John McKenna
Phone: 203-682-8252
eMail:
John.McKenna@icrinc.com

 

 


Warren Steel Holdings LLC.
4000 Mahoning Ave.
Warren, Ohio 44483 U.S.A.